FIND A CLLA PROFESSIONAL | COMMERCIAL LAW WORLD MAGAZINE | MEMBER LOGIN | EVENTS | CONTACT US

Commercial Law League Of America

2014-2015 Board of Governors

PRESIDENT

President

Barry J. Gammons
Law Offices of Barry J. Gammons, PLLC
209 10th Ave. S. Suite 525
Nashville, TN 37203-7102 USA

Phone: 615-244-7334
Fax: 615-242-4232

E-mail: bjg@gammonslaw.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Robert S. Bernstein

Bernstein-Burkley, P.C.
707 Grant Street Suite 2200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1900 USA

Phone: 412-456-8100
Fax: 412-456-8135

E-mail: rbernstein@bernsteinlaw.com

Immediate Past-President

Jeffrey N. Schatzman

Schatzman & Schatzman
9990 S.W. 77th Avenue, Penthouse 2
Miami, FL 33156

Tel: 305-670-6000
Fax: 305-274-0220

Email: jschatzman@schatzmanlaw.com

TREASURER

Mark Sheriff

Wiles, Boyle, Burkholder & Bringardner, Co. LPA
300 Spruce St. Floor One
Columbus, OH 43215 USA

Phone: 614-221-5216
Fax: 614-221-0624

E-mail: msheriff@wileslaw.com

RECORDING SECRETARY

Lori Frank

LJ Frank PC
16155 W. 12 Mile Road Suite 6
Southfield, MI 48076 USA

Phone: 248-424-9777
Fax: 248-424-8396

E-mail: ljfrank@collectionlaw-firm.com

Attorney Board Member Representative

Peter C. Califano

Cooper, White & Cooper, LLP
201 California Street 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111 USA

Phone: 415-433-1900
Fax: 415-433-5530

E-mail: pcalifano@cwclaw.com

Attorney Board Member Representative

John D. Guerrini

The Guerrini Law Firm
750 East Green Street Suite #200
Pasadena, CA 91101

Phone: 626-229-9611
Fax: 626-229-9615

E-mail: guerrini@guerrinilaw.com

ATTORNEY BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

David Mendelson 

Mendelson Law Firm
799 Estate Place PO Box 17235
Memphis, TN 38120 USA

Phone: 901-763-2500
Fax: 901-763-2525

E-mail: dmendelson@lawmemphis.com

ATTORNEY BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Emory Potter

Gonzalez Saggio & Harlan LLP
Atlanta Financial Center, Suite 920 North 3353 Peachtree Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30326 USA

Phone: (404) 869-1545
Fax: (404) 842-1722

E-mail: Emory_Potter@gshllp.com

ATTORNEY BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Alisa Stein

Stein & Stein
1 Railroad Square
Haverstraw, NY 10927 USA
Phone: 845-429-3900
Fax: 845-429-4392
E-mail: steinandsteinlaw@yahoo.com  

ATTORNEY BOARD MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Lester Taroff

Roe Taroff Taitz & Portman, LLP
1 Corporate Drive Suite 102
Bohemia, NY 11716 USA
Phone: 631-475-4400
Fax: 631-475-9882
E-mail: l.taroff@rttplaw.com


Bankruptcy Section Representative

Stephen Starr

Starr & Starr, PLLC
260 Madison Avenue 17th Floor
New York, NY 10016 USA

Phone: 212-867-8165
Fax: 212-867-8139

E-mail: stephenstarr@starrandstarr.com


Creditors' Rights Section Representative

Lorna Walker

The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
P.O. Box 27558
San Francisco, CA 94127 USA

Phone: 415-334-1600
Fax: 415-334-0855

E-mail: mail@sweetwalker.com

Law List Publisher Representative

GARY D. Tier

The Forwarders List of Attorneys
100 Overlook Drive 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540 USA

Phone: 609-375-2012
Fax: 609-375-2753

E-mail: gtier@forwarderslist.com

Young Members Section Representative

Timothy Wan

Smith, Carroad, Levy & Wan, PC
5036 Jericho Turnpike Suite 201
Commack, NY 11725 USA

Phone: 631-499-5400
Fax: 631-493-0189

E-mail: twan@smithcarroad.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Anthony Hilvers

Commercial Law League of America
205 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 2212
Chicago, IL 60601

Tel: 312-240-1400
Fax: 312-240-1440

Email: AHilvers@clla.org


LEAGUE COUNSEL

David Goch

Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006

Phone: 202-785-9500
Fax: 202-835-0243

Email: dgoch@wc-b.com