CLLA Regions
Share |

View the Regions' Executive Councils here

Commercial Law League Of America's Regions

In addition to its Practice Sections , the CLLA offers its members regional networking opportunities through its REGIONS.

Eastern Region:

Members from Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, The U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Canadian provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, and Quebec.

Southern Region:

Members from Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and Mexico.

Midwest Region:

Members from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and the Canadian provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan.

Western Region:

Members from Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, and the Canadian provinces of Alberta and British Columbia, the Canadian Northwest Territories and the Yukon.


    Commercial Law League of America

    3005 Tollview Drive
    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

    Phone: (312) 240-1400
    Fax: (847) 584-3939