Commercial Law League of America
Share |

2018-2019 Board of Governors



Lorna Walker
President
The Law Offices of Sweet & Walker, PC
P.O. Box 27558
San Francisco, CA 94127, USA
Phone: 415-334-1600
Fax: 415-334-0855
E-mail:
mail@sweetwalker.com
          



Timothy Wan
President-Elect

Smith, Carroad, Levy & Wan, PC
5036 Jericho Turnpike Suite 201
Commack, NY 11725, USA
Phone: 631-499-5400
Fax: 631-493-0189
E-mail:
twan@smithcarroad.com




Marc Bressler
Immediate Past-President

Bressler-Duyk Law Firm
60 State Highway 27
Edison, NJ  08820, USA
Phone:  732-494-8555
Fax:  732-494-9464
Email:
 
marc@bresslerlaw.com


 
David Gamache
Treasurer

Gamache & Meyers PC
1000 Camera Avenue, Suite A
Crestwood, MO 63126, USA
Phone: 614-221-2121
Fax: 614-365-9516
Email: davidgamache@gmcollects.com

 



Theodore Hamilton
Recording Secretary

Wetherington Hamilton, P.A.
1010 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33602, USA
Phone: 813-225-1918, Ext 114
E-mail:
tjh@whhlaw.com


 
Christopher S. Young
Attorney Board Member Representative

BTLG - Business & Technology Group
6310 Hillside Ct, Suite 160
Columbia, MD 21046, USA
Phone: 410-290-0707
Fax: 410-290-0477
E-mail:
cyoung@btlg.us




Daniel Kerrick
Attorney Board Member Representative

Ciconte, Scerba & Kerrick, LLC
1300 N King St
Wilmington, DE 19801, USA
Phone: 302-658-7101
Fax: 302-658-4982
E-mail:
dkerrick@cskdelaw.com


 
Tim Grimes
Agency Board Member Representative

5151 E. Broadway Blvd., Suite 800
Tucson, AZ 85711, USA
Phone: 520-274-2672
E-mail:
tgrimes@barrcredit.com




Jonathan Allen
Attorney Board Member Representative

Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, PC
101 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103, USA
Phone: 413-734-1002
Fax: 413-734-0029
E-mail:
jha@pcalaw.net

   

Michael Sonnhalter
Law List Publisher Representative

General Bar Law Directory
25000 Center Ridge Road
Cleveland, OH 44145, USA
Phone: 800-533-2500
Fax: 440-835-3636
E-mail:
mike@generalbar.com


Kenneth Rozich
Young Member's Section Representative

Jacobs & Rozich, LLC
PO Box 1952
New Haven, CT 06509, USA
Phone: 203-772-4134
E-mail:
krozich@jandrllc.com


 

Jim Kozelek
Creditors' Rights Section Representative
Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co, LPA
3705 Marlane Dr
Grove City, OH 43123, USA
Phone: 614-801-2768
E-mail:
jkozelek@weltman.com



Gary M. Weiner
Bankruptcy Section Board Representative

Weiner Law Firm, P.C.
1441 Main Street, Suite 610
Springfield, MA 01103, USA
Phone: 413-732-6840, Ext. 11
Fax: 413-785-5666
Email: gweiner@weinerlegal.com
 
Phil Lattanzio
Executive Vice-President
Commercial Law League of America
3005 Tollview Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008, USA
Phone: 312-240-1400
Fax: 847-584-3939
Email:
phil.lattanzio@clla.org

     


    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    3005 Tollview Drive
    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

    Phone: (312) 240-1400
    Fax: (847) 584-3939

    info@clla.org

CONNECT