CLLA Leadership
Share |

Phil Lattanzio - Executive Vice President

Phil.Lattanzio@clla.org
312-240-1400



CLLA Staff Listing & Contact Information

Commercial Law League of America
3005 Tollview Drive
Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008

Primary Contact Info: info@clla.org
Phone: 312-240-1400

 

Associate Director
Jack Thompson

Jack.thompson@clla.org
312-240-1400

 

Events & Administration
Dawn Federico
Dawn.federico@clla.org
312-240-1400

 

Marketing & Communications
Linda Herbst
Linda.herbst@clla.org
312-240-1400

 

Member Services
Lillian Novak
Lillian.novak@clla.org
312-2401400

 

 

 



info@clla.org


    CONTACT

    Commercial Law League of America

    3005 Tollview Drive
    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

    Phone: (312) 240-1400
    Fax: (847) 584-3939

    info@clla.org

CONNECT