Regional Members Associations

The CLLA maintains four regional groups: Eastern, Midwestern, Southern, and Western. Each Region maintains its own Executive Council and plan regional meetings throughout the year. They also offer additional local networking opportunities.

The Eastern Region consists of Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, The U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Canadian Provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Ontario, and Quebec.

The Midwestern Region consists of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and the Canadian Provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan.

The Southern Region consists of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia and Mexico.

The Western Region consists of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming and the Canadian Provinces of Alberta and British Columbia, the Canadian Northwest Territories and the Yukon.

Regional Executive Councils

Western Region
Executive Council

Chair
Natalia Minassian
Hatkoff & Minassian, A.L.C.
Los Angeles, CA
nminassian@hatkofflaw.com

Chair Elect
Bill Peterson
Miller Cohen Peterson Young, P.C.
Longmont, CA
bill@creditorsrights.com

Secretary
Robert Tyler
Law Offices of Gary A. Bemis
Riverside, CA
rtyler@BemisLawOffices.com

Members
Greg Cohen
Caine & Weiner Co., Inc.
Sherman Oaks, CA
greg.cohen@caine-weiner.com

Rich Frandsen
Pearson Butler
South Jordan, UT
rich@pearsonbutler.com

Tim Grimes
BARR Credit Services, Inc.
Tucson, AZ
tgrimes@barrcredit.com

Benjamin Kelly
Lovejoy & Kelly P.S.
Seattle, WA
ben@benkellylaw.com

Edward Marko
Marko Law P.L.L.C.
Phoenix, AZ
ed@markolawaz.com

Donna Sweet
Continental Recovery and Filing Solutions (CRF)
Simi Valley, CA
dsweet@crfsolutions.com

Robert Pollak
Glassberg, Pollak & Associates
San Rafael, CA
rlpollak@glassberg-pollak.com

T. Britt Rudman
Law Offices of T. Britt Rudman
Beverly Hills, CA
tbrudman@beverlyhillslegal.com

Immediate Past Chair
Peter Dubowsky
Dubowsky Law Office, Chtd.
Las Vegas, NV
peter@dubowskylaw.com

Midwest Region
Executive Council

Chair
Brad Council
Slovin & Associates L.P.A.
Cincinnati, OH
bcouncil@sclpa.com

Chair Elect
Daniel Spilotro
Spilotro Law Group, L.L.C.
Chicago, IL
dspilotro@spilotrolaw.com

Vice Chair
Jeffrey Ramsey
Blackwell, Burke & Ramsey, P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
jramsey@bbrlawpc.com

Treasurer
Kevin Posen
Teller, Levit & Silvertrust, P.C.
Chicago, IL
kposen@tellerlevit.com

Recording Secretary
Nancy Hamilton
American Lawyers Quarterly
Cleveland, OH
nancy@alqlist.com

Executive Council
Michael Baim
The CKB Firm
Chicago, IL
mbaim@ckbfirm.com

Amy Blowers
Gurstel Law Firm P.C.
Golden Valley, MN
a.blowers@gurstel.com

Jeff Koberg
Law Offices of Timothy M. Sullivan
Cleveland, OH
jkoberg@tmslaw.net

Jonathan Kramer
Whitfield & Eddy, P.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
kramer@whitfieldlaw.com

Bill Mann
Joseph, Mann & Creed
Twinsburg, OH
bill.mann@jmcbiz.com

Robert Lurie
Reisenfeld & Associates LPA L.L.C.
Cleveland, OH
robert.lurie@rslegal.com

Neil Sander
Isaac Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, L.L.C.
Columbus, OH
nsander@isaacwiles.com

Mark Van Donselaar
Churchill, Quinn, Richtman & Hamilton, Ltd.
Grayslake, IL
mvandonselaar@grayslakelaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Michael Sonnhalter
General Bar Law Directory
Cleveland, OH
mike@generalbar.com

Eastern Region
Executive Council

Chair
Daniel Kerrick
Hogan McDaniel
Wilmington, DE
dckerrick@dkhogan.com

Chair Elect
Robert Ash
Allen, Maxwell & Silver
Fair Lawn, NJ
robert@amscollections.com

Vice Chair
Jonathan Allen
Peskin, Courchesne & Allen, P.C.
Springfield, MA
jha@pcalaw.net

Treasurer
William Stein
Stein & Stein
Haverstraw, NY
steinandsteinlaw@yahoo.com

Secretary
Joseph Molinaro
The Law Offices of Joseph A. Molinaro, L.L.C.
Wyckoff, NJ
jam@molinarolaw.com

Nominating Council Rep
Marc Wallick
Wallick & Associates
Warwick, RI
wallicklaw@aol.com

Members
Warren Gottlieb
Gottlieb Ostrager L.L.P.
White Plains, NY
wgottlieb@golawllp.com

Lauri Hudson
Hudson Law Offices, P.C.
Turnersville, NJ
lhudson@hudsoncollects.com

Valerie Ingold
Commercial Collections Corp. of N.Y.
Tonawanda, NY
vingold@commercialcollection.com

Jeffrey A. Maidenbaum
Maidenbaum & Associates P.L.L.C.
Merrick, NY
jmaidenbaum@maidenbaum.com

Blake Morris
L. Blake Morris Attorney at Law
Brooklyn, NY
blake@lblakemorris.com

Richard Ryder
Convergent Commercial Inc.
White Plains, NY
rryder@convergentusa.com

Ari Stein
Stein & Stein
Haverstraw, NY
ari@steinandsteinlaw.com

William Thrush
Friedman, Framme & Thrush, P.A.
Owings Mills, MD
wthrush@fftlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair
Christopher Young
BTLG | Business & Technology Law Group
Columbia, MD
cyoung@btlg.us

Southern Region
Executive Council

Chair
Patrick James Kilburn
Lloyd & McDaniel, P.L.C.
Louisville, KY
pkilburn@lloydmc.com

Chair Elect
Ben Farrow
Anderson Law Firm
Montgomery, AL
bfarrow@theandersonlawfirm.com

Members
Craig Allen
Craig H. Allen, P.A.
Greenville, SC
craig@craigallenlaw.com

Robert Bernstein
Bernstein & Bernstein, P.A.
North Charleston, SC
rbernstein@bernsteinpa.com

James Allen Cooper
JC Law, P.L.L.C.
Boones Mill, VA
jim@jclawpllc.com

Matt Garcia
Barnett & Garcia, P.L.L.C.
Austin, TX
matt@barnettgarcia.com

Kevin Gowen
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, P.A.
Orlando, FL
kgowen@rumberger.com

Theodore Hamilton
Wetherington Hamilton, P.A.
Tampa, FL
tjh@whhlaw.com

Beau Hays
Hays Potter & Martin, L.L.P.
Peachtree Corners, GA
beau@hpmlawatl.com

Christopher Jameson
Jameson & Dunagan, P.C.
Dallas, TX
CJJ@JDLawTx.com

Eric Van Horn
Spencer Fane
Dallas, TX
ericvanhorn@spencerfane.com

Immediate Past Chair
Gilbert Singer
Marcadis Singer P.A.
Tampa, FL
gsinger@marcadissinger.com